School Committee‎ > ‎

Policy Subcommittee

The Policy Subcommittee is comprised of: Jeffery Curry, Jennifer Wynn and the Superintendent.

Subcommittee meetings are open to the public and are posted on the Town Clerk's Town Meeting Calendar. 

The planned meeting dates are subject to change, so please consult the Town Clerk's Town Meeting Calendar for the most current information. 

Relevant Policy:

The public and staff are invited to comment on the proposed policy in order to inform the School Committee in the development and adoption of policy.

See Public Comment

Written comments by email and postal mail are accepted up to the Thursday prior to the scheduled vote. To provide written comments: US Postal Service to: Norfolk School Committee, One Liberty Lane, Norfolk MA 02056.

Oral comments in person may be provided during the meetings where the first, second, and third readings are scheduled.