School Committee

Planned Meeting Schedule

Monthly School Committee meetings are generally held at the Freeman-Kennedy School Library and are open to the public. 

All meetings are posted on the Town Clerk's Public Body Meeting Calendar in accordance with Massachusetts' Open Meeting Law.

The schedule/planned meeting dates are subject to change, so please consult the Town Clerk's Public Body Meeting Calendar for the most current information. 

School Committee
Membership List

Thomas Doyle
7 Chicatabut Avenue
(home) 508-528-3479
(cell) 617-256-0787
Term Expires
May 2019
Vice Chair
Paul Cochran
5 Standish Road

(home) 508-553-2867 

(cell) 508-564-8147 
May 2020
Secretary and KP Representative/Legislative Liaison

Medora Champagne
2 Seneca Street


 (cell) 617-447-9215 

May 2021
Jeffrey Curry
4 Old Mill Road
 (home) 508-528-0764 (cell) 617-642-9108  May 2020
Jennifer Wynn
3 Hemlock Lane
 (home) 508-530-3093  May 2021

 Designated Bill Signers  Designated Payroll Signers  Budget Subcommittee (2)
 Primary  Primary  Medora Champagne
Thomas Doyle  Thomas Doyle  Paul Cochran

 AlternateAlternatePolicy Subcommittee (2)
All SC MembersAll SC Members Jennifer Wynn

Jeffrey Curry




Massachusetts Association of School Committees (MASC)

National School Boards Associations (NSBA)